Greater Charleston/Berkeley Area

William R Adams
Bill Adams Construction
968 Adrian Lane
Moncks Corner, SC 292461
843-607-7281 
billadecks246@aol.com  

Penny Ayers
103 Hwy 52
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
843-670-6736
payers@berkeleycountysc.gov  

Steven Baker
Baker Construction LLC
1685 E Main Street
Dorchester, SC 29437
843-509-2150 
bakerconstructionllc@yahoo.com

C. Scott Burns
ACE Preferred Inspectors, Inc
447 B Jessen Lane
Charleston, SC 29492       
843-849-0455          
scotace@gmail.com   

John Cooper
Low Country Hurricane Protection & Shutters
488-C Lamesa Drive          
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464     
843-822-5519          
lchprotection@hotmail.com

Landon Davis
Four Rivers Construction, LLC
PO Box 1640
Mt Pleasant, SC 29465      
843-725-8515          
realtorbuilder@comcast.net  

Jeffrey Donaldson
ACE Preferred Inspectors, Inc
PO Box 1154
Mt Pleasant, SC 29465      
843-849-0455          
kjeffreydonaldson@att.net  

Bryan Dubis
Coastal Shutter Company
636 Long Point Road, G-777
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464     
843-619-0079          
bryan@coastalshuttercompany.com   

Lawrence E Evans II
Evans & Evans Construction
PO Box 60208
North Charleston, SC 29419        
843-200-4084          
eddieandjosh@comcast.net

Robert Gallahorn
Carolina Inspection Services
909 Godber Street
Charleston, SC 29412       
843-762-7979          
cis@knology.net  

Daniel E. Giblin
Astute Home Inspections, LLC
1251 Springhill Road
Hanahan, SC 29410
843-572-6533
843-568-0719          
ahiservice@aol.com  

Justin P Healey
Shutter Service & Sales, LLC
1708 Boy N. Hayes Road
Johns Island, SC 29455    
843-514-2568          
shutterservice@hotmail.com

Marion Howard
Howard Construction
1733 Old Highway 6
Cross, SC 29436     
843-568-6035          
ehoward3@homesc.com

Daniel J Kary
High Cotton Construction
1206 Stratford Road
Hanahan, SC 29410          
843-408-6554          
dan@highcottonconstruction.com  

Blake Keegan
940 Pauline Avenue
Charleston, SC 29412       
843-906-2715          
blake.keegan@gmail.com  

Peter Loy
Citadel Enterprises, Inc
523 Wando Lane
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464     
843-884-4303          
ploy@citadelenterprises.com  

John Murdaugh
MW Construction Services LLC
1127 Mount Batten Drive
Hanahan, SC 29410          
843-870-9838          
john.murdaugh@gmail.com  

James Oliver
Tropical Contracting Services
109 Slow Mill Drive
Goose Creek, SC 29445
843-324-7955
joliver99@comcast.net

Mark Poyner
Tri County Roofing, Inc
780 College Park Road
Ladson, SC 29456  
843-532-2206          
mark@tricountyroofingsc.com

Kenneth Prince
Prince Roofing & Construction LLC
445 Gahagan Road
Summerville, SC 29485    
843-771-0430          
kennethhprince@hotmail.com  

David Salvo
Honeydo Inc.
104 Wakefield Court
Goose Creek, SC 29445    
843-693-3516          
pastordavid@comcast.net  

Ryan Sancho
Willow Ash Roofing
Mt Pleasant, SC
843-557-7663
www.willowashroofing.com
willowashroofing@gmail.com

Joseph M Swails
Classic Construction of Summerville, LLC
609 N Palmetto Street
Summerville, SC 29483    
843-509-0045          
j.swails@hotmail.com   

Chris Sweeney
Chris Sweeney Construction, Inc
200 Trestlewood Drive
Summerville, SC 29483         
843-906-1799          
csween17@aol.com

Marc Todd
105 Heart Pine Circle
Summerville, SC 29485    
843-822-0450          
marctoddio@sc.rr.com  

Chris White
White House Builders, LLC
112 Summer Trace Drive
Summerville, SC 29485
843-509-7785
whitehousebuildersllc@yahoo.com

William P Wilson Sr
M&W Contractors, Inc
144 Starlift Drive
Summerville, SC 29483    
843-437-1609          
mwcontracting@aol.com  

William P Wilson, Jr
M&W Contractors, Inc
1066 Addidas Street
Eutawville, SC 29818        
843-437-1612          

John R Yarnall
Middle Branch, LLC
205 St James Ave
Goose Creek, SC 29445    
843-991-6925          
jryarnall@gmail.com