Greater Myrtle Beach Area

William Antonucci
Seacoast Development
812 S Poplar Street #12
Surfside Beach, SC 29575
843-238-9463
inlethouse@yahoo.com

Michael Baillargeon
MDB Homes Services
9722 Kings Grant
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576        
843-457-2958
mbdhomeservices@yahoo.com

Mike Barnaby
Barnaby and Sons
PO Box 489
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
843-651-5501
barnabywindows@hotmail.com

Skip Barth
Affordable Roofing
411 39th Ave
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-251-5957
barthskip@yahoo.com

Jomar Bellamy
B Roofing
8253 Port Harrelson Road
Conway, SC 29527
843-254-5194
jomarbellamy@yahoo.com

Roger Benton
Roger Benton Roofing
1335 Burris Road
Conway, SC 29526
843-421-0150
iluvchevies@gmail.com

Dan Bowden
Compass Designs
1311 Yacht Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-602-4500
dan@compassdesignsllc.com

David Bradley
Atlantic Contracting Services
205 Turtle Creek Drive
Pawley's Island, SC 29585
843-957-3389
david@atlanticcontractingservices.com

Jeffrey Brown
Southeastern Homecrafters
Po Box 15722
Surfside Beach, SC 29575
843-467-4156
sehomecrafters@gmail.com

Joseph Calhoun
1180 Knotty Branch Road
Conway, SC 29527
843-446-2829

William Coats
William Coats Construction
3501 Highway 66
Loris, SC 29569
843-340-5852
william66coats@ymail.com

Allan M. Connell
AJ’s Roofing
904 Tiffany Lane
Conway, SC 29526
843-347-9408
allanconnellconstruction@yahoo.com

Trevis Cooper
Copper and Associates
719 W Darlington Street
Florence, SC 29501
843-245-7207
cooper_associates@hotmail.com

Greg Daniels
Daniels Construction
2212 Meadow Lane
Longs, SC 29568
843-458-5595
gdaniels@sc.coast.net

Jimmy Edwards II
Jimmy Edwards Construction
1717 4th Ave- PO Box 298
Conway, SC 29526
843-488-5313
jimedwardscont@aol.com

Anthony Elliott
E&E Roofing, LLC
9590 Creek Landing Road
Nichols, SC 29581
843-229-4958
lisastroud096@gmail.com

Dean Elliott
Elliott Roofing & Building
6534 Three Bend Rd.
Nichols, SC 29581
843-222-0009
elliottroofing1011@yahoo.com
 
Chris Elvis
Affordable Metal Roofing
4336 Sea Mountain Highway, Suite 5
Little River, SC 29566
910-840-2285
affordablemetalroofing@frontier.com

Steve English
ESE Builders
1019 English Road
Cross, SC 29436
843-729-4044
steveenglish@homesc.com

Michael Fowler
MGF Construction, LLC
PO Box 336
Little River, SC 29566
843-458-5489
mike@mgfconstruction.com

Edward K. Friend
Excalibur Construction & Roofing
809-B Seaboard Street
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-626-9879
eddie@homesbyexcalibur.com


Bo Godbold
Spann Roofing & Sheet Metal, Inc.
459 Allied Drive
Conway, SC 29526
843-347-2220
bo@spannroofing.com

Robert Godwin
Accurate Building Company
408 Mingo Circle Court
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-241-2840
rob.accuratebuilding@gmail.com

Joesph N Grate
PO Box 1294
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
843-742-0696
zenchira@yahoo.com

Randy Hann
Contract Exteriors
3574 Highway 17 Business
Unit B
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
843-357-9234
info@contractexteriors.com

James Hardwick
Homewood Metal Works
2430 Wise Road
Conway, SC 29526
843-450-8731
hmetal@sccoast.net  

Matthew Harrigan
O'Leary Roofing Inc
336 Cameron Circle
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
843-236-1356
oleary@sccoast.net

William Jennings
WC Jennings Co
PO Box 1476
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
843-457-7817
ahjennings@aol.com

James (Sammy) Johnson
Johnson Roofing, LLC
5160 W Hwy 501
Conway, SC 29526
843-365-1376
johnsod@sccoast.net

Brian Kronski
K&M Home Services, LLC.
9513 Indigo Club Dr.
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
843-215-6558
kandmpeaceofmind@gmail.com

Jeff Linta
Jeff Linta Roofing & Construction
4627 Lake Circle
Little River, SC 29566
843-272-1906
osutrack@sc.rr.com

Clint Mansergh
Alpha Omega Construction Group
4669 Franchise St.
Charleston, SC 29418
843-566-2627
clint.mansergh@alpha-omegainc.com

Gary Mason
Po Box 3191
Pawley’s Island, SC 29585
843-240-7653
gmason2@hotmail.com

Henry Morris
Morris Masonry & Carpentry
2968 Carvers Bay Road
Hemingway, SC 29554
843-655-1247
hmorris555@yahoo.com

Jacob L. Nesmith
Nesmith Construction, LLC
1229 Aimwell Rd
Andrews, SC 29510
843-387-5700
jcb_nesmith@yahoo.com

Martin Pettigrew
Monarch Construction
3931 Mega Drive, Suite 4
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
843-839-7663
Martin@monarchroofing.biz

Bobby D. Rogers
Integrity One, LLC.
1520 Cannon Rd.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-241-4759
bdrogers8@yahoo.com

George Schiessl
Cat-5 Hurricane Protection Systems
126 Ashley River Road
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
843-457-2661
gschiessl@sc.rr.com

L. Scott Speer
L.S. Speer Construction, LLC
822 White Heron Circle
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
843-240-3526
speerls@aol.com

Brad Stone
Compass Designs
1311 Yacht Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-602-4500
brad@compassdesignsllc.com

Chadwick Whitehead
Independent Construction Services LLC
12060 Hwy 17 Bypass, Suite C
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
843-855-5511
Lynda@independentroofs.com

Ricky Williams
Diamond, Inc
POP Box 427
Huger, SC 29450
843-856-4042
dimndinc@yahoo.com