Greater Charleston/ Berkeley Area

William Adams
Bill Adams Construction
968 Adrian Lane
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
843-607-7281
billadecks246@aol.com

Steven Baker
Baker Construction LLC
1685 E Main Street
Dorchester, SC 29437
843-509-2150
bakerconstructionllc@yahoo.com

David Belote
Windows For Less
4024 Ashley Phosphate Rd.
North Charleston, SC 29418
843-261-0690
windowsforless@knology.net

Robert P Brown
Brown’s Construction LLC
PO Box 251
Johns Island, SC 29457
843-870-0128
rpbrown05@gmail.com
brownsconstructionofsc.com  

Kristine Bullard
Wando Roofing, LLC.
4721 Lysa Ave.
North Charleston, SC 29405
843-647-0301
wandoroofing@att.net

Charles Creech
CW Creech Contracting
1721 Elm Road
Charleston, SC 29414
843-452-3547
cwcreech59@yahoo.com

Landon Davis
Four Rivers Construction, LLC
PO Box 1640
Mt Pleasant, SC 29465
843-725-8515
realtorbuilder@comcast.net

Bryan Dubis
Coastal Shutter Company
636 Long Point Road, G-777
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
843-619-0079
bryan@coastalshuttercompany.com

Steve English
ESE Builders
1019 English Road
Cross, SC 29436
843-729-4044
steveenglish@homesc.com

Lawrence E Evans II
Evans & Evans Construction
PO Box 60208
North Charleston, SC 29419
843-200-4084
eddieandjosh@comcast.net

Harper James Finucan
Harper James Finucan, Inc.
245 Gordon St.
Charleston, SC 29403
843-224-6070
hjfinucan@aol.com

 Randy Hann

Contract Exteriors
669 Marina Drive
Unit B2
Charleston, SC 29492
843-884-7010
info@contractexteriors.com

Justin P. Healy
Shutter Services & Sales, LLC
1708 Boy N. Haynes Road
Johns Island, SC 29455
843-514-2568
shutterservice@hotmail.com

Robert Heinemann
Heinemann Home Maintenance, Inc
341 Salem Drive
Ladson, SC 29456
843-327-0199
heinemannb@yahoo.com

Marion Howard
Howard Construction
1733 Old Highway 6
Cross, SC 29436
843-568-6035
ehoward3@homesc.com

Michael Huber
Master Craft Builders, Inc
106 Bramwell Dr
Summerville, SC 29485
843-514-6801
mhuber1@sc.rr.com

Jill Hunt
Williford Roofing & Construction
7187 Bryhawke Circle, Suite 400
North Charleston, SC 29418
843-760-9500
jill@willifordroofing.com

Daniel J Kary
High Cotton Construction
1206 Stratford Rd
Hanahan, SC 29410
843-408-6554
dan@highcottonconstruction.com

Peter Loy
Citadel Enterprises, Inc
523 Wando Lane
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
843-884-4303
ploy@citadelenterprises.com

RJ Mace, Sr.
Tip Top Services of Charleston, LLC.
2091 Briar Bend, Rd.
Ridgeville, SC 29472
843-694-2599
macesr1@yahoo.com

Clint Mansergh
Alpha Omega Construction Group
4669 Franchise St.
Charleston, SC 29418
843-566-2627
clint.mansergh@alpha-omegainc.com

Henry Morris
Morris Masonry & Carpentry
2968 Carvers Bay Road
Hemingway, SC 29554
843-655-1247
hmorris555@yahoo.com

James Oliver
Tropical Contracting Services
109 Slow Mill Drive
Goose Creek, SC 29445
843-324-7955
joliver99@comcast.net

Mark Poyner
Tri County Roofing, Inc
780 College Park Road
Ladson, SC 29456
843-532-2206
mark@tricountyroofingsc.com

Kenneth Prince
Prince Roofing & Construction LLC
445 Gahagan Road
Summerville, SC 29485
843-771-0430
kennethhprince@hotmail.com

Alfonso Darrell Ravenell
Ravenell Construction
224 Robenberry Road
Cross, SC 29436
843-364-2633
ravenellconstruction@ymail.com

Ryan Sancho
Willow Ash Roofing
Mt Pleasant, SC
843-557-7663
www.willowashroofing.com
willowashroofing@gmail.com

Benny Shaw
Tru Roof Solutions
4225 Scott St.
North Charleston, SC 29405
843-300-5304
benny@truroofsolutions.com

Michael Shiver
ECO View Windows/PermaCoat of Charleston
1013 St. Andrews Blvd.
Charleston, SC 29407
843-852-7899
mtshiver@yahoo.com

Tim Smith

Windward Shutters, LLC
4827 Virginia Ave
North Charleston, SC 29405
843-881-6262
tims@windwardshutters.com

Joseph M. Swails
Classic Construction of Summerville, LLC
609 N Palmetto Street
Summerville, SC 29483
843-509-0045
j.swails@hotmail.com

Chris Sweeney
Chris Sweeney Construction, Inc
200 Trestlewood Drive
Summerville, SC 29483
843-906-1799
csween17@aol.com

Kenny Tucker
Tucker Roofing & Repair
1305-C North Main Street #11
Summerville, SC 29483
843-693-7196
tucker_roofing@yahoo.com

Natalie Ventura
Americo Roofing
3239 C Benchmark Drive
PO Box 367
Ladson, SC 29456
843-863-9440
americoroofing@msn.com

Reggie Watts
Delta Constructors
PO Box 882
Edisto Island, SC 29438
843-209-1836
wedge33@msn.com

Mark Welborn
Charleston Remodeling, Inc.
34 Ripplemoor Lane
Charleston, SC 29414
843-769-0669
mark@charlestonremodelinginc.com

Chris White
White House Builders, LLC
112 Summer Trace Drive
Summerville, SC 29485
843-509-7785
whitehousebuildersllc@yahoo.com

Ricky Williams
Diamond Inc
PO Box 427
Huger, SC 29450
843-856-4042
dimndinc@yahoo.com

Tony Williford
Williford Roofing & Construction
7187 Bryhawke Circle, Suite 400
North Charleston, SC 29418
843-760-9500
tony@willifordroofing.com

William P Wilson Sr
M&W Contractors Inc
144 Starlifter Drive
Summerville, SC 29483
843-437-1609
mwconstructing@aol.com

William P Wilson, Jr
M&W Contractors Inc
1066 Addidas Street
Eutawville, SC 29818
843-437-1612

Matt Woodford
MW Construction Services LLC
5061 Victoria Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29405
843-330-9060
woodf1765@yahoo.com

Cheryl Wright
CW Custom Building and Renovations LLC
4550 Durant Ave
North Charleston, SC 29405
843-744-0707
cwcustombuild06@yahoo.com

John R Yarnall
Middle Branch, LLC
205 St James Ave
Goose Creek, SC 29445
843-991-6925
jryarnall@gmail.com

Robert Yarnall
Middle Branch, LLC
156 Londonberry Road
Goose Creek, SC 29445
843-822-5855
rhyarnall@charter.net