License Renewal

Adjuster licenses are renewed in August of odd numbered years. The fee is $80 unless you are a resident of a state that charges a fee in excess of $80, since fees are retaliatory under South Carolina Law.
  
For example, the fee for Georgia residents is $100. The fee for North Carolina residents is $150. 

View the 2013 Adjuster Renewal Notice.

Online Renewal Option

 View the Adjuster Renewal Application.